Board of Directors

GDEcD board meetings are held on a quarterly basis (February, May, August and November). Dates, times, locations, and additional information are subject to change.

Next meeting: Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Time: 2pm – 4:30pm
Location: Dublin-Laurens County Development Authority
1200 Bellevue Avenue
Dublin, Georgia 31021

Any questions concerning this meeting should be directed to Karen Hampton 404-962-4097.

Board Book

Upcoming Board Meeting Agenda


Previous Board Meeting Minutes


Click here to learn more about Georgia Department of Economic Development Board of Directors.

Board of Directors
ChastainDennis 100-Pedro-Cherry 100-Wayne-Christian
Mike Campbell Dennis Chastain Pedro Cherry Wayne Christian
100-Rene-Diaz Board Member Board Member Glass_Mark
René Diaz Kent Fountain Ron Garrard Mark Glass
100-Randall-Hatcher 100-Eric-Johnson
Tom Griffith Randall Hatcher Larry Hanson Eric Johnson
100-Jay-Neely Board Member
Amy Kelley William Leahy John J. “Jay” Neely, III H. “Monty” Osteen
Rusty Paul Randall Pugh Jerome Russell Marisa Simpson
Board Member
Philip Tomlinson
Advisors to Board
BrandonBeach 100-Mike-Cassidy 100-Daryl-Ingram
Brandon Beach Mike Cassidy Chris Clark Daryl Ingram
AnneKaiser William Pate
Anne Kaiser Sean McMillan Pat Merritt William Pate
100-Matt-Sawhill KevinShea
Matt Sawhill Kevin Shea Rep. Ron Stephens


Click the link to learn more about Georgia Department of Economic Development Board of Directors.

Contact GDEcD

For questions concerning these meetings, please contact Karen Hampton at 404-962-4097.

Business Incentives Brochure

business incentives brochure
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.